Thank you for supporting our Black Woman Owned Business. Enjoy FREE Domestic Shipping!

Testimonials

Our goal is to create a culture of confidence in self care through the empowerment of honest and natural skin care. Our customers are what drive us and here is what they have to say...

 'I love the products and look forward to purchasing more products'

Mon, Dec 23, 2019, 11:19 PM

 'Wonderful, loving family. I enjoyed learning of your journey to making your family better.'

Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 11:40 AM

'Absolutely loved this moisturizing bath soak. A nice change from salt soaks.'
Amazon Customer

Review of Rose Milk Bath Soak on January 3, 2019

'I really enjoyed using this product. The rose petals floating in the water made for a relaxing, therapeutic experience. I can't wait to use it again!'

Review of Rose Milk Bath Soak on September 28, 2018

'OMG, this product smells, and feel awesome. At first I was a bit leary because most homemade products are not as good as the owners say; but this product holds its own. Not only have I ordered this product 2x, but I've also ordered other body products from this company; such as body mists and lemon grass body mists to keep away mosquito. Because I have combination oily and dry skin, my skin is very sensitive to harsh store bought products; as a result, I can finally say that I've found a product that is all natural; smells good; makes my skin feel soft; and it does not clog my pores. Thank You Pure Skin repair.....'
Amazon Customer

Review of Healing Body Butter on July 11, 2018

'Love the Body Butters by Pure Skin Repair! Just a dab penetrates into the skin. I use the Baby Powder scent on my grandson, it totally smooth his skin after a bath without a greasy residue. I used the Original Scent on my hands and feet for about 3 weeks and noticed an old scar had practically disappeared! The thing I like most is the ingredients are all natural with no harsh chemicals that irritate the skin'
Amazon Customer
Review of Healing Body Butter on May 8, 2018

 'Love your product butter'

Fri, Sep 8, 2017, 8:28 AM (Review of Healing Body Butter)

'Big smiles!'

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 4:27 PM

 'Absolutely loved the product you had!'

Sat, Dec 10, 2016, 8:57 PM (Review of Healing Body Butter)

 'I tried a bath bomb last night and I literally STILL smell like honeysuckle this morning! What a wonderful product. Can't wait to try new scents and show the ladies in my family!'

Sun, Oct 16, 2016, 10:47 AM (Review of Honeysuckle Ultra Hydrating Bath Bomb)

 'Great product! I've used it before and it has really helped my dry skin problems.'

Tue, Aug 30, 2016, 8:49 AM (Review of Healing Body Butter)

'Wonderful products. A great business!'

 Sun, Aug 21, 2016, 2:35 AM